合规政策

生效日期:2017年7月1日

概述

拓领之道(Toll Way)是本司核心信念和价值观的基础,指导着本司的决策和行动,拓领的价值,始于诚信和信任。本政策阐述了拓领在合规问题上的立场。

本司认为,取得成功的方式与成功本身同等重要。本司在拓领之道里规定了一整套完善的价值观和原则,以此指导本司对自身和业务做出最妥善的决定。这其中包含了本司始终在道德和法律框架内行事的承诺。

范围

本政策适用于拓领全体员工和承包商。

原则

本司的管理体系

本司的管理体系为基础商业原则提供了有力支撑,它需要全体管理层、员工、承包商和供应商的持续参与和全面承诺,以寻求并实现本司所有工作的不断改进。

本司设计的这套管理体系旨在解决具体的商业课题,同时能够满足甚至超越客户的需求和期望,符合法律上的要求甚至做得更好。这些系统包括:

  • 适用国际标准,如ISO 9001、ISO 14001
  • 行业认证:任何适用或适宜的行业行为准则、指南或操作守则,如危险品、食品安全、动物福利、国家重型车辆认证方案(体积、尺寸、载重限制、疲劳、速度和保养)等。
  • 客户标准:旨在促进,支持和鼓励持续改进的任何适用或适当的双方共同商定的标准
  • 法律要求:所有责任链义务、所有合规和执行义务、所有法定要求,如OH&S、载重限制、道路交通主管部门、危险和有害货物、海关和检疫、车辆速度、环境管理、平等机会以及健康信息
  • 人员安全和拓领的声誉对本司所有人来说都至关重要,严格遵守本政策规定有助于本司实现这个目标。

本司会对所有涉嫌违反规定的行为予以调查,并采取适当的纪律处分和纠正措施。

本司会对未严格遵守本政策规定的员工采取纪律处分,包括劝告、正式警告和开除。

详细信息

欲知详情,请联系您的经理或人力资源代表。

Compliance Policy

Effective: 1 July 2017

Overview

The Toll Way is the underpinning foundation of our core beliefs and values which guides our decisions and actions. Toll’s values start with Integrity and Trust. This policy sets out Toll’s position on compliance.

We believe that how we go about achieving success is as important as success itself. We have a strong set of values and principles in the Toll Way that guide us to make the best decisions for ourselves and our business. Embedded within this is a commitment to always act ethically and within the law.

Scope

This policy applies to all employees and contractors of Toll.

Principles

Our Management System

These fundamental business principles are underpinned by our management system that requires the ongoing involvement and total commitment of all management, employees, contractors and suppliers to seek and achieve continuous improvement in everything we do.

Our management systems are designed to address the specific business requirements, whilst achieving and exceeding our customers’ needs and meeting or exceeding legal requirements. These systems include:

  • Applicable international standards: e.g. ISO 9001, ISO 14001
  • Industry based accreditations: any applicable or appropriate industry code of conduct, guide, or code of practice; e.g. dangerous goods, food safety, animal welfare, national heavy vehicle accreditation schemes (for mass, dimension, load restraint, fatigue, speed and maintenance), and more
  • Customer standards: any applicable or appropriate mutually agreed standard designed to promote, support and encourage continued improvement
  • Legislative requirements: all chain of responsibility obligations, all compliance and enforcement obligations, all statutory requirements, e.g. OH&S, load restraint, road traffic authorities, dangerous and hazardous goods, customs and quarantine, vehicle speeding, environmental management, equal opportunity, and health information
  • The safety of people and the reputation of Toll is paramount to all of us and strict compliance with this Policy will significantly enable us to achieve this.

All suspected breaches will be investigated and appropriate disciplinary and remedial action taken.

Employees who do not strictly comply with this Policy will face disciplinary action, including counselling, formal warnings and dismissal.

Further Information

For further information contact your manager or your Human Resources representative.