活动与展览

从全球顶级赛车到精致灰雕,本司每年为全球180多场国际赛事提供可靠的专业会展物流服务。

拓领的全球物流网络使本司有能力为在全球任何地点举办的活动和展会提供全面的端到端运输服务。

无论您举办何种性质的活动,本司均可提供灵活、可靠的活动货运代理服务,集团训练有素的专业团队将负责为您运输展览品。本司将与您密切合作,全面深入了解您的活动要求,无论是温控货运、快递服务还是贵重货物的特殊货运服务,拓领均可满足您的一切要求。

本司技术高超的物流团队精通与活动和展览相关的策划、装卸和运输要求,能够为您提供量身定制的服务,满足您独特的物流需求。

活动和展览物流服务

本司擅长为时间紧迫型货物提供货运服务,擅长处理复杂的货运路线,可通过本司四通八达的空运、海运、铁路和公路网络向国内和国外运输各类货物。

规划
从接货和送货到现场布署与拆卸服务,本司能够协助规划并选择一系列物流服务,为您的活动或展览提供支持。本司将与您合作,提供项目咨询服务,制定出最适合您需求的计划。
接货
每一场活动都与众不同,为确保成功,需要为活动提供特殊设备与货物。本司为不同重量或尺寸的贵重、敏感和易腐活动用品提供专业包装和装卸服务。
交通
本司多元化船队为活动用品提供多种运输选项,包括公路、铁路、海运和空运。本司能够为您的活动安排最高效的运输方式或多模式联运服务,确保您的货物安全、准时送达。
清关
本司拥有丰富经验,能够帮助全球客户满足多种清关和检疫要求。本司的经纪人在全球海关和检疫程序方面拥有专业知识,能够办理进出口单证手续,防止出现影响活动安排的延误事件。
现场处理
一旦将您的货物运达活动现场,训练有素的专业人员将帮助您完成展台和设备的安全卸载和安置。本司拥有一系列轻型和重型机器,拥有合格资质的操作人员可根据需要对超大型货物进行提升与定位。
仓储
本司拥有遍布全球的仓储设施网络,可提供活动展览材料保管服务,包括贵重物品、敏感物品和易腐品的保管服务。
再配送
活动结束后,本司将协助您完成展览品和活动材料的再包装,安排将展览品和活动材料返运回始发地或者转运至下一展览地点。

本司可以处理的活动与展览类型

本司为全球最负盛名的国际体育赛事、展览、会议和贸易展提供完整的活动物流服务。

贸易展会
  • 时装和配饰
  • 电子
  • 纺织品
  • 特许经营
  • 酒店设备和用品
展览
  • 交通
  • 艺术
  • 航空
  • 游戏与动画
  • 汽车
大会
  • 可再生能源
  • 生物技术
  • 冶金
  • 农用化学品
  • 医疗设备
体育赛事
  • 赛车
  • 网球锦标赛

联系本司

如欲进一步了解本公司的活动与展览物流服务,或就贵司情况咨询本公司服务,请与本司联系

Artist Gavin Wanganeen at his innaugral art show

为AFL明星、现为艺术家的Gavin Wanganeen的首次个展成功提供运输服务

Gavin Wanganeen在他传奇的澳式橄榄球生涯中并不需要太多帮助:20岁在Essendon时就获得了布朗洛奖章(Brownlow Medal)、助力两支俱乐部获得联赛冠军、出任阿德莱德港俱乐部首任队长--这些都使其成为了该运动界的传奇人物。

承运历史:澳新军团日百年展

拓领代表澳大利亚政府、澳大利亚战争纪念馆和国防部完成了一项重要任务,为澳大利亚著名社区活动“澳新军团日百年展”在全国各地的巡展提供物流服务。
Sorting parcels

Providing event logistics for Fine Art Asia

The Fine Art Asia fair is recognized amongst the international art world as Asia’s leading annual fine art fair that showcases the finest in Asian and international antiques and contemporary art. We…

Events & Exhibitions

From transporting the world’s finest race cars to delicate ash sculptures, we provide reliable, specialised exhibition logistics for more than 180 international events worldwide every year.

Our global network gives us the ability to provide events and exhibitions with comprehensive end-to-end transport solutions, no matter where they are held.

Whatever the nature of your event, we provide flexible, reliable event freight forwarding services with expertly trained staff to transport your exhibition cargo. We work with you to gain a real understanding of your event requirements, whether it is temperature-controlled, express or specialised freight services for valuable cargo.

Our skilled team understands the planning, handling and transport requirements associated with events and exhibitions, offering you customised solutions for your logistics needs.

Our event and exhibition logistics services

We specialise in working within time-critical schedules and handling complex itineraries, forwarding all kinds of cargo domestically and internationally via our extensive air, sea, rail and road networks.

We can assist with planning and selecting from a range of logistics services to support your events or exhibition, from pick up and delivery to on-site set up handling and tear down logistics. Working with you, we will provide project consultancy to design a customised plan that best suits your needs.
Every event is different, and so are the pieces of equipment and cargo required to make it a success. We offer expert packaging and handling services for valuable, sensitive and perishable event cargo regardless of weight or dimensions.
Our diverse fleet provides a range of transport options for your event cargo, whether travelling by road, rail, sea or air. We will arrange the most efficient mode or multimodal transport solution for your event, ensuring shipments are secure during transit and delivered on time.
We have extensive experience handling a range of customs clearance and quarantine requirements for customers around the world. Our brokers have expert knowledge of worldwide customs and quarantine procedures and can handle import and export document processing to prevent delays that could compromise event scheduling.
Once we deliver your cargo to the event location, our trained personnel will provide safe unloading and positioning of stands and equipment. We have a range of light and heavy machinery available with qualified operators to lift and position oversize and over-dimensional items as required.
We have a global network of warehousing facilities available for the storage of event and exhibition materials, including storage solutions for valuable, sensitive and perishable goods.
We provide assistance with repacking of your exhibit and event materials once the event is complete, and can arrange return shipments to the place of origin or on forward to the next exhibition location.

Types of events and exhibitions we handle

We provide complete event logistics solutions to some of the world’s most prestigious international sporting events, exhibitions, conferences and trade shows.

Trade fairs
  • fashion and accessories
  • electronics
  • textiles
  • franchises
  • hospitality equipment and supplies
Exhibitions
  • travel
  • art
  • aviation
  • gaming and animation
  • automotive
Conferences
  • renewable energy
  • biotechnology
  • metallurgy
  • agrochemicals
  • medical equipment
Sporting events
  • car racing
  • tennis tournaments

Contact Us

Contact us for more information about our event and exhibition logistics services, or to discuss how we can support your business.

Artist Gavin Wanganeen at his innaugral art show

The art of moving AFL star turned artist Gavin Wanganeen's first exhibition

Gavin Wanganeen didn’t need much help during his storied AFL career; a Brownlow Medal with Essendon at 20 years of age, Premiership wins with two clubs and the inaugural captain of Port…

Moving history: The Spirit of Anzac Centenary Experience

On behalf of the Australian Government, the Australian War Memorial and the Department of Defence, Toll has embarked on the momentous task of transporting Australia’s flagship community event of the Anzac Centenary…
Sorting parcels

Providing event logistics for Fine Art Asia

The Fine Art Asia fair is recognized amongst the international art world as Asia’s leading annual fine art fair that showcases the finest in Asian and international antiques and contemporary art. We…